Conference Page

2022 Parents Conference

Join the Meeting

Conference Schedule

Session 1Friday, 24 June 20226:30pm – 8:30pm BST (7:30pm – 9:30pm CEST)
Session 2Saturday, 25 June 20229:00am – 11:00am BST (10:00am – 12:00am CEST)
Special Fellowship
(adults only)
Saturday, 25 June 20222.00pm – 3.30pm BST (3.00pm – 4.30pm CEST)
Session 3Saturday, 25 June 20226:30pm – 8:30pm BST (7:30pm – 9:30pm CEST)
Session 4Lord’s day, 26 June 20222:30pm – 4:30pm BST (3:30pm – 5:30pm CEST)
Session 5Lord’s day, 26 June 20226:30pm – 8:30pm BST (7:30pm – 9:30pm CEST)

Helpdesk

If you are having any problems please contact the help desk by email:

Email: office@epcconference.eu